Reviews

What people have to say about us

Below is a sample of over 400 reviews on Google, Weddingwire and the Knot

Katie M.

"I am so happy I hired A DJ with Class for our wedding day! Mark was so fun and easy to work with -- he listened to everything I wanted and delivered way above my expectations! Multiple people came up to us during and after the wedding to complement the DJ. Thank you so much Mark for helping to make our day so amazing. The dance floor was never empty and the energy was always high! You are the best!"

Meagan T.

Dj Duivany went above & beyond to make sure our wedding was a party and everything we hoped for! He played a great mix of music so our guests stayed right where we wanted them, on the dance floor! We would would recommend using him for any event!

Pamela Price
married on 11/24/2018

"Fantastic experience, highly recommend!

Mark, our DJ was awesome! He went above & beyond to ensure our wedding reception was everything that we had hoped for! He played a wonderful variety of music and stayed on top of things while always monitoring the dance crowd!!

We would definitely recommend using him for any event! He will not disappoint!!"

Rebecca K.

"Tom & Carol were amazing! They are so helpful and personable. We didn't know the ethics of a wedding ceremony or reception, but they (A DJ with Class) made great suggestions and guided us to what ended up being the most beautiful, organized, and FUN night of our lives! My family and my husband's family were very satisfied at the services given and all guests were thrilled to have a variety of music and colorful lighting! Having A DJ with Class lead the entertainment by bringing the fun to the highest level was for sure the BEST investment and experience!!!"

Steve Plymire
married on 04/20/2019

"Absolutely the best ever!

Jim is the consummate professional. The dance floor was never empty the entire night and many of our guests said it was one of the best receptions they have ever attended. Diane and I owe much of the success of the evening to Jim

His process takes all the stress out of the day. Regarding our reception, Jim is ahead of the class as an emcee and makes it a fun night for everyone."

Lisa Dundee
07/02/2019

"Jim was AMAZING! He was able to keep the dance floor full all night long! He is so thorough and professional! Not only did he make our reception music perfect, he also did a beautiful job on my ceremony music. We highly recommend A DJ with Class for whatever event you may have.

Love- The Dundee’s"

Susan
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point

“Jim was AMAZING. I have never been to a wedding where the dance floor was as packed as it was at our wedding. Everyone had a GREAT time and he really kept the party going. There was a wide range of ages at my wedding and EVERYONE had a great time. I really could not have asked for a more perfect DJ!”

“Tom and Carol did an amazing job at our wedding! From start to finish they made the whole process seamless and enjoyable. Truly exceptional customer service and professionalism. Music was spot on catering to all guests, everyone had a blast! Thank you so much for everything.”

Corporate Testimonial DRH
DR Horton

We have used A Dj With Class for our annual company sales awards meeting for the last 2 years! They always do a fantastic job! Will continue to use their service. So easy to work with and super responsive! "Lizzie DR Horton"

Julie Furrer
married on 10/13/2019

"Jim was nothing but an absolute CLASS ACT! Not only did he deliver the most epic party of the year but he kept our guests talking about it for weeks after. Literally... the are STILL mentioning it!

I personally am in the Event Directing industry, so I hold very high standards in regards to overall performance & energy. Jim exceeded our expectations and more! 11 out of 10 stars for A DJ WITH CLASS!"

Anonymous

"That was the best wedding I have ever been too"and "We never left the dance floor" were just a few comments we heard following our wedding.

We chose A DJ With Class based on a recommendation from the events manager of our venue and we couldn't have been more pleased. Jim and Mark were amazing to work with!

Highly recommend A Dj With Class to anyone looking for a high energy, non stop dance party. They are worth every penny!"

Madison G
10/24/2019

"WOW, WOW, WOW!!! I cannot recommend Jim enough. He is unbelievably organized, experienced and put on an incredible party.

When I say the dance floor was packed all night, I really mean ALL NIGHT! He took my suggestions and went above and beyond to make our wedding the best night of our lives. Jim really exceeded my expectations. My only wish is that I can go back in time and relive it all!! Thank you Jim, you are a rockstar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Lauren
10/07/2018

Amazing DJ! Exceed all expectations!

"I don’t even know where to begin. Jim from A DJ With Class was absolutely amazing. From the moment we met Jim we had an instant connection, both being from the Boston area.

My fiancé was very specific with what type of music was to be played at every aspect to the wedding and Jim accommodated and surpassed all expectations. The music, lighting, and MC were outstanding.

An amazing night that people haven't stopped talking about! Jim definitely delivered a 10 out of 10 experience for us!"

Joe B. Rivera Jr.
married on 11/10/2018

"Tom & Carol Doflorio - Book them Now!!!

Tom & Carol Diflorio are your consummate professionals. They far exceeded all expectations. It was an incredible evening.

It is not possible to say as much as we want to say to properly convey the appreciation we have for Tom & Carol. Call jim and book Tom & Carol Now!!!"

Kat
married on 02/02/2019

"Mark kept guests on the dance floor all night!

Mark with A DJ With Class provided the music and mic set up for our outdoor ceremony as well as the lighting and music for our reception/cocktail hour. Everything was perfect!

The energy for the whole night was exactly what we were looking for - upbeat, engaging, but not distracting in any way. People were on the dance the entire night. We couldn't ask for more. I can't recommend Mark and A DJ With Class enough!"

Cindy
married on 05/02/2015

"We planned a destination wedding and picked A Dj With Class based on all of the positive reviews and also speaking with Jim. Jim was very easy to work with and answered any questions/concerns in a timely manner.

Tom and Carol were our DJ and MC for the reception. They did such an amazing job from start to finish. Carol will get out there on the dance floor and turn it up! We are not big dancers but were out on the dance floor for most of the evening.

We highly recommend Jim, Tom & Carol and A DJ With Class!"

Leon
married on 01/13/2018

"Jim and his son-n-law, Mark were a joy to work with. Jim is very professional and pays attention to the details. Mark, who was our dj and the consummate professional who made our special day one to remember.

The music was perfect and Mark even came out on the floor to help the guests with some group dancing. A DJ With Class will not disappoint! Thank you Jim and Mark!!!"

Mindy E
07/12/2019

"I would recommend Jim again and again. I could write a book with how much he helped me! He played awesome music, knows how to read a crowd and did an amazing job keeping everything running smoothly.

Talking to Jim is like talking with a friend... a very organized, thoughtful, intelligent friend, who has years of experience in this industry."

Lindsey
married on 11/17/2017

"Jim was beyond amazing to work with!! Thank you just doesn't seem like enough! From day one almost 2 years ago speaking with you, to hurricane Irma postponing and derailing the entire wedding you were simply amazing through it all.

Please do not second guess your self when searching for your dj, pick Jim you will not regret it!!!"

Vern and JoAnn
married on 10/24/2015

"Every positive review is accurate. Jim will be the best decision you will have made except for deciding on a life partner."

Stefanie
married on 06/18/2016

"A Dj With Class Djs Tom and Carol are great! They "made" our wedding reception. I worked at a country club through college, so I've seen many receptions ruined by an unprofessional DJ.

Tom and Carol are amazing! They know exactly how to keep people engaged, seamlessly set and switch up the pace, and Tom kept the dance floor full and their lighting made our venue look amazing."

Alice
married on 01/16/2016

"When we met with Jim and Mark we told them all we wanted was to be "WOWed" on our wedding day. Surprise us and make it a wedding of our dreams. Well...... that is exactly what Mark did for us!!!!

We got our wish and didn’t want our wedding to end! Everyone is still talking about how much fun they had with the music and dancing.

I have been referring DJ With A Class non stop to the world. Thank You AGAIN MARK you were "Fan"-tastic!!!!! (Go Steelers)"

Corinne D.

"Jim is the absolute BEST! From the moment you first speak with him until the end of the wedding night, he makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. He has all the tools to help you plan the exact ceremony or reception that you want. He can literally run the entire reception like an event planner would. He’s on top of it all! He’s so friendly, kind, generous, accommodating, and we are SO happy we found and used him! He helped me create a special message at the end of my father daughter dance for my dad who is blind. I can never be able to repay him for doing that. He is honestly the best, if you are able to book him, DO IT!!!"

Britt
married on 11/17/2018

"Amazing Wedding Experience!

We cannot say enough about Mark from A Dj With Class ! He did an absolutely amazing job! He kept everyone dancing in the sand at all times. We could not have asked for a better DJ!

We would recommend Mark from a DJ with Class 1,000 times over; 11/10, 5/5 stars!"

Samantha
Bella Sera Resort

“Mark was the DJ for our wedding reception, and he was awesome! He kept the party going, played a great mix of the music I picked out and also played songs that got everyone up and dancing. Mark was not only our DJ but a great “master of the ceremonies!” He did a great job of keeping us on the timeline that we laid out and incorporated all of the events that I wanted. I definitely recommend Mark as an MC for any wedding reception or party!”

Corporate Testimonial FCG
FCG

"We have used Jim for our company event for 7 years straight! He is like part of the family! "

John
married on 11/12/2016

"Thank you so much for not only providing top notch entertainment but also coordinating our wedding to perfection. We had some very specific instructions for the ceremony and you executed flawlessly.

Everyone had such a great time and we really appreciate all that Tom and Carol did and cannot thank you enough for making our day both special and so much fun!"

Jill & Jason Benedict
married on 09/26/2015

"I wanted to express my gratitude regarding Tom and Carol's magic worked for my wedding last night. Tom was super organized and involved and made our entire evening stress-free. Carol was phenomenal with the flow and kept the vibe very upbeat.

The special song he created for my father daughter dance was a huge success! There wasn't a moment last night where the dance floor was empty- exactly what we envisioned!

Thank you again for everything!!"

Shana S.
High School Prom Director

"DJ James was the DJ for our high school prom this year and we could not believe how packed the dance floor was! We have never seen the kids dance like they did this year!"

Join Over 1,000 Happy Customers that have enjoyed A DJ With Class

Have your event be remembered as being one of the greats!

Click here to Get Started

or call today (239) 872-3648

Call Us today: (239) 872-3648